Visit One of Our Several Locations

Dr. Robert Herman Presenting the Dentist of the Year Award

Dr. Robert J. Herman Presented the Dentist of the Year Award to Dr. Eugenia Johnson

Dr. Herman was honored to present the AL Walters Dentist of the Year award to Dr. Eugenia Johnson, the outgoing President of the Tulsa County Dental Society. Dr. Johnson had a tremendous year and Dr. Herman was thrilled to have the chance to present this award.

Dr. Herman continues to serve as the trustee from the Tulsa County Dental Society to the Oklahoma Dental Association. 

Skip to content